GP Committee Meeting 18 December

Before the meeting began, committee members observed a minute’s silence in memory of Mr Harding McDonald (Malone BC, NIPGBL President 1990) and Mr Pat Butler (Falls BC, NIPGBL President 2014).

The Treasurer, PRO and League Secretary presented reports. Entry forms from 13 clubs have not yet been submitted and must be received by 31st December to ensure participation in league and/or cup ties next season.

As well as hearing a report on IBA business, committee discussed matters arising from the NIPGBL AGM.

The Greens Committee will be comprised of the President JR Nicholl, G McElroy and M Nutt.

The NIPGBL flag unfurling will take place on Saturday 20th April at Ballymena BC.

super 8 ways ultimate