NIPGBL Championship Finals – 2023 Winners

Congratulations to the 2023 NIPGBL Championship winners after ties were completed over the weekend. Commiserations to those who were Runners-Up in great finals throughout.

Good luck to those who will go onto play in the Irish Championship Finals at Belmont Bowling Club on Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd September.


SINGLES – Michael Wilson (Ballymena)

PAIRS – Paul Daly & Simon Martin (Belmont)

TRIPLES – Paul Daly, Stuart Bennett & Simon Martin (Belmont)

FOURS – Jayden Kyle, Darren Witherspoon, Alan McLean & Andy Kyle (Larne)

JUNIOR SINGLES (UNDER 25’s) – Jack A Moffett (Dunbarton)

YOUTH SINGLES (UNDER 18’s) – Steven Harvey (Comber)

SENIOR FOURS (OVER 55’s) – Norman Thompson, Robin Horner, David Corkill & Raymond Barr (Belmont)

JUNIOR PAIRS – Stephen Toy & George McClenaghan (Forth River)

JUNIOR FOURS – J Craig, M Cullen, L Higgins & K McMullan (Downpatrick)

super 8 ways ultimate